//
you're reading...
Advice Column, Blog, Competitions, Family Recipes, Free Time, Good Causes, Inspirational Quotes, Money-Saving, Product Reviews, Uncategorized

Happy New Year And Exciting News From Celebrating Mums

Happy New Year to all who have followed, read and supported Celebrating Mums over the last year. May all your happinesses in 2012 be huge ones. May you be blessed with safey, peace and prosperity. May your year see lots of love, laughter and learning. In other words, have a good one!

I have an announcement to make. In the New Year, I am merging my various blogging efforts into one place over on http://kateonthinice.wordpress.com

If you follow Celebrating Mums and like doing so, please follow Kate On Thin Ice and soon to make me feel like I am doing the right thing.

The most popular type of content on Celebrating Mums will be featured so you can rest assured that mouth-watering recipes, sound advice and information on good causes will feature in coming days and months.

There will also be an increasing emphasis on sharing the stories of real mums, all very ordinary and, hence, very extraordinary indeed. I am keen to see Mums valued far more in society and will do my bit towards this. That was the intention last year and I did not make as much progress as I intended on that score so if you have a story you would like to share, just let me know by emailing me on mums-the-word@live.com

The reasons for the change to my blogging habits are …

1. I have more confidence in what I am doing this year.

2. I am pursuing other writing opportunities including a novel so need to make the most efficient use of my time

Please bear with me in the first month or so as http://kateonthinice.wordpress.com develops but there is already some pretty interesting stuff on their already if I do say so myself.

Right, let’s jump of that New Year cliff and see if we fly.

Much Love

Kate x

About mumsarcade

Mother to three children Reviewer of products that make mums' lives easier or more fun

Discussion

No comments yet.

Please don't leave without saying what you think and feel. Comments make my day

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 115 other followers

Tots 100

TOTS 100 - UK Parent Blogs
familyholidays.co.uk

Follow us on Twitter

